You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bringing it Back from the DEAD!.. PC Tech - Part 21 - Graphics Card Rescue edition.

in #gaming7 years ago

Hey, nice cleanup, too bad it's still not up for the task. Could it still be used as something HTPC related? or does it crash the moment it has to do something?

BTW, thanks for the recommended blog mention. this weekend I'll be transisioning to a new pc case and I'll post my findings about it. I reckon it's gonna be great.

I haven't been active lately due to exams, but after friday I am FREE!

Sort:  

the card will still work for video tasks so should still work in a home theater system no problem.

i look forward to seeing your posts about the transition into the new case...

and good luck for your exams dude.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54045.75
ETH 2247.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30