World of Warplanes

in #gaming6 years ago

20180502_204831.jpg

When a game's graphics look so real...

World of Warplanes, by far one of the best flyer games that I have ever played, it's graphics and gameplay are astounding.

This game has been around for a while and only gets better with every update, it doesn't need top of the line pc to run but is one of those games where max graphics just feels and looks so good. This game is best enjoyed with a joystick, a discord chat and a bunch of stupid friends.

There is a lot more to the game than just flying and shooting down enemies, you start with a tier one aircraft from any of the participating countries, and work your way up to a tier 10 fighter jet, this game takes place from the early 1900's up until the 90's, each aircraft has a role type and has it's strengths and weaknesses. The game entails a lot of strategic fighting as well as objectives that either make or break your game.

If I had to rate the game I would give it a strong 17/20
And I would recommend it to anyone with a passion for flying.

Sort:  

This is great but if you really want to increase your views and votes you need to use something like SteemEngine.

I love a good combat flight sim. Sadly I don't get a lot of downtime to play. This one looks really good. I'll show it to my son.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66