You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pokemon Ultra Moon - Breeding machine for the sake of trades

in #gaming7 years ago

Great review, I have Ultra Sun and my girlfriend has Ultra Moon but we are both have yet to start playing. I love Pokemon games but It's one of those games where I have to mentally prepare for the time It takes to play. If I start to play and don't have the time, I'll end up putting It down for a while and then because of the time I've left It without playing I'll then want to start the game from scratch. Maybe I'm the only one that does that but I need to make sure that I have dedicated time to play Pokemon 😃

Sort:  

Haha, I completely get what you mean! I need enough time to play the game aswell, because it's like you said, if it hasn't been played for a long time, you kinda just want to start fresh.
My boyfriend bought us the duo pack, so he's playing Sun :D

I'm glad I'm not the only one who thinks that way. Me and my girlfriend have had every single Pokemon game where we both have the opposite game and play along side eachother, which Is why neither of us has started yet lol. I'm 27 and still playing these games, cannot get enough 😃

Hey, I'm 29 and I don't think I'll ever stop playing games :D
I think I skipped a couple of pokémon games, but that's exactly what we've been doing with pokémon on the DS aswell! My boyfriend always manages to get far ahead of me though, but that's because he never takes breaks ;-)

Haha I tend to rush ahead but only because she likes to take her time levelling up her Pokemon and I like to just ump Into It.
I won't ever stop and even better I can live through my children as they grow lol.

Hah, what an advantage of children!

Haha yes exactly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43