You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Explain Stardew Valley as an "Endless" Game to Someone

in #gaming7 years ago

Not my kind of game but I have a friend who plays and records videos and I enjoy watching her play this. Reminds me of those farming games that everyone used to play on Facebook years ago. These types of games definitely can become very addictive :)

Sort:  

I see, sometimes it's enough to just watch someone's playthrough, yes?
And I know that Facebook farming game but can't remember the name. XD
Yeah it was so popular, that and CityVille.

There was a few circulating around Facebook farmville and others. My girlfriend used to play the Cafe World one.
Yes some games I wouldnt necessarily play but I can happily watch and vise versa actually.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43