You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Necessary Sacrifice or a Sad End for EPIC Games?

in #gaming6 years ago

I once love playing Paragon, over a year ago now and yes It was the update that made me stop playing It, before that the game was awesome. They didn't listen to what people wanted and did exactly the opposite and ruined the game. It's a shame becuase It could been so much bigger than it was. I am glad that they are honouring refunds for everybody, not many companies would do that.
I played Fortnight briefly and didn't overly enjoy It. Maybe I didn't give It a fair chance but I don't feel like I'm missing out for now, I have plenty of other games that I enjoy playing.

Sort:  

Full respect to them because of the refunds. I remember when EA launched FUT online and decided to shut it down after a year. No one got anything back. Not even a "sorry". They just informed everyone that it will be shutting down and that's it.

Exactly mate atleast they are doing the right thing now.

Yup atleast they are honoring the refund. I'd say thats pretty good on them for doing that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69