My New City!

in #gaming6 years ago

Hello Steemians!

Today I wanted to share with you a short post regarding a game I play called Black Desert Online. Recently Kakaogames, the publisher of Black Desert Online, or BDO for short. Released a patch which brought us the new Kamasylvian part 2 zone.

In this zone a bunch of stuff ranging from new grind locations, quests, and nodes are available for investing in. The most exciting part for me is the new city of Grana! I’ve already moved all my entire storage and house items to the new city after buying a new and much improved home.

Like I said guys super short post, however I wanted to also include some screenshots of the game. I try to make them as aesthetically pleasing as possible. Let me know if you want more BDO screenshots in the future!




This is my character, her name is Lassan.







The screenshots you see are of the new city Grana. If you guys want me to do more of a formal "tour" let me know. I think that could be fun.


Stay tuned for more.

Sort:  

Nice.

This city has a real Tolkien elven aesthetic. The architecture makes me think of Rivendell.

Good hunting & safe travels!

Yes very Rivendell like! One of the many reasons I like it. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63799.64
ETH 3130.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97