Top 5 Gaming Topics

in #gaming7 years ago

What are the 5 most requested Gaming topics on Steemit?

I am fairly new here on Steemit and I am trying to find out what is populair among the Steemit Gaming Community.
That's why I am going to make a top 5 of the most popular topics here on Steemit with your help . I want let me know (in the comment section) what your most popular Gaming topics are.

This can be about games, hardware, software, retrogaming, anything you like. Be creative

I will make a top 5 of the topics with the most votes and do a 5-part series on the requested topics.

Resteem this post so we can as much gamers as possible aboard.

Game on and Steem on!


Don't forget to Upvote and


Sort:  

Hi Buddy! I´m about to start a blog here about news and advice for people wanting to star a career on the games industry. for me that´s important as a game developer.

Thank you for the reply. The topic is noted

Hi
games would be the thing that interest me the most.

Hey Jeanpi, any genre of game or a game in particular?

More strategic

Strategic games added

Nice post, i want to resteem this but the resteem button isnt showing up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42