Top 10 of MY favorite games

in #gaming5 years ago (edited)

Ok, so on my first post for #Steem post I decided to do a #Top10 of the games I have liked/played most on my life.

They all are from different gaming consoles and are ordered alphabetically so they all are equally special on my heart (or maybe not).

1)Goldeneye 007 #N64. This game is an actual jewel of #gaming history I still have a BLAST of fun playing with my friends the multiplayer mode 5 stars for this game.

2)Mario Kart #Wii. Let's face it, all Mario Kart games are good, but this one was the first I owned. I got it with it Wii Wheel on 2009, I think, and is the one I have played the most. Though I have to say that my favorite entry is Mario Kart 8, 'cuz #Reasons.

3)Marvel VS Capcom #PlaystationOne. With this one I was hooked on the fighting genre, in particular the ones that have Hyper combos. My favorite character is Morrigan. Since then I LOOOVEEED her on every game that she appears. The Soul Eraser was my favorite super of all. On this video appear all the Hyper combos available on the game.

4)Pokémon Blue #GameboyColor. I, and I cannot stress this enough, LOVE Pokémon. This was the first one from the franchise that got me hooked. The first time I played it was on the 2000/2001. I have played them all the core games, except the ones on the Switch because I don't have one. Here's the original US trailer:

5)Pokémon Puzzle League #N64. I really like puzzle games, and this almost-Panel de Pon with Pokémon on it was a lot of fun. I still have it working and love to play with Lorelei.

6)Pokémon X on the #Nintendo3DS. I am currently playing it again because I lost my save file. I liked it so much that my favorite Pokémon became Xerneas. It was really amazing seeing pokémon on 3D on a non-stadium-themed game.

7)Resident Evil Remake on #Wii. It was originally released on the GCN but I never owned one. It got re-released for the Wii on 2011, think. It was named Resident Evil Archives. I had already played the original on PSX but this is truly a must in #SurvivalHorror. A true work of digital art.

8)Resident Evil 4: #Wii Edition. I Already missed the count of the times I have played it. I Have the PS2 Version too. I think the Wii version has the best controls.

9)Streets Of Rage 2 on the #SegaGenesis/ #MasterSystem. This is one of the BEST games ever. PERIOD. It has an amazing gameplay that STILL nowadays is fresh and has an amazing soundtrack. I happen to own the 3DS version and the 3D effect looks amazing.

10)Super Mario Bros. #Nintendo Entertainment System. I had to put it in here. It is a legendary game and still offers LOTS of fun. AAAND is the game that changed entertainment forever.

I found the videos on youtube. I recommend to give the users a thumb up. Thanks for your time dear #Steemeans. I hope you liked my #Top10.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98