Would Riot allow for this to happen?

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)


Video Credit

The new champ Zoe in League of legends is one of the most broken champs known to the Riot community.

This funky new champion will make any pro gamer's hair stand up and make them cringe as they see this champion go through pick and ban phase.

Imaqtpie is one of the worlds best pro gamer/streamer and in this video he shows us exactly why Riot games should not allow this champion to make it to the public with her over powered abilities.

Any true league of legends fan would say that riot needs balance the champions abilities and their scaling.

As for me. I like challenges so I say that Riot should go ahead and release her into the wild so that gamers such as myself can enjoy the challenges that lie ahead.

Sort:  

Upvoted..plz check my page

upvoted. so can u follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83