You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WORLDS | THE FINALS

in #gaming5 years ago

Humanity should begin to consider videogames as the 8th art.

Every day the amount of gamers in the world is more and the battle to be the best in all aspects is admirable. LOL is one of the most popular games of the moment along with overwacth. I'm not a gamer but I understand and know everything about it. that's what art is about: understanding and appreciating ...

My brother is the one who shows me the presentations they make in the tournaments, I don't know why he had not shown me any of this. Thanks for sharing Bro

Sort:  

I guess considering videogame art is just a matter of time, just wait for the older generation to die out acknowledge the amount of effort and how everyone can express themselves through videogames, but I don't lose any sleep if some people still think videogames are just games, in some aspects they just are but they are beautiful games except falppy bird, that shit was a disgrace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90