Sort:  

Agree but sadly not available on pc.

Buy a PS4 haha

Why? to play on medium graphics settings on 30fps?
My 1080ti eats these games like Brexit Breakfast.
Anti-Consumerism is deadly disgusting, why can't we just have cross-platform online games, I don't get it.

I agree that the cross platform online gaming should be better, but i have to strike back on the "medium graphic settings". Especially when where on a post review for one of the most beautiful games i have ever seen on a console, and i also have a gaming rig with an 1080ti, the difference is not that big when comparing with this game. Medium is just the wrong term for this game at the very least.

Just as with a computer, you need the correct gear to get the most of it, i have a PS4 Pro and gaming on a 4k TV, and i can promise you that it is NOT medium graphics, if you have not seen the game in pure 4k on a PS4 Pro for yourself i would advise you to check it out.

I will, thanks for the review

Thanks for the info on Sony, it's always good to spread truth :)

Peace dude!

agree

have fun

@aircoin You need to get a PS4 ASAP! I know PC gaming is awesome, i love it to, but get yourself a console (ps4) there are some truly epic, unforgettable experiences that you get with many console exclusive games (god of war 4!!)!

Thanks to both of you for reading :)

I have a problem with the company behind the console.
Sony is after apple and all fossilfuel car companies the most disgusting and anti-consumer company!

You have to pay to play online?
And they want your Personal ID Card information to verify you .... << Sure its not NSA Verifying or even better selling infos to adcompanies.
I mean just knowing that they have your PersonalId information stored on their weak databases makes me uncomfortable.
Now wonder why lizardsquad wants to get into sonys database so badly ;)

Again, I like the idea of a simple console to play video games with your friends, local on a tv screen, i like it, BUT I will never buy one if I see the names sony, ea, apple, microsoft on it because they are the biggest anti-consumerism on this planet!
They milk their customers and the customers even accept it!

I understand your concerns, i mainly saw it from a gaming perspective and i am not as well-read in the subject as you are! Thanks for opening my eyes, going to research all this further, to bad i am a helpless console gamer since such a young age... hard to break old habits :)

Thanks for your comment dude:)

yo follow me up guys for great daily gaming content and a few laughs, follow upvote comment and resteem for more of the best gaming blog on steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62750.78
ETH 2444.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66