Apex Legends : the new kid on the block and a big dog in the yard

in #gaming5 years ago

361A1325-E9CE-43F2-8A9E-ABBF9A55FC08.jpeg

The new face of battle royals games has arrived. It’s fast, beefy, loud and very fun. I’m not super into this genre as I skipped out on Fort nite and I found PUBG was broken and still is just not a well out together game. However apex legends has changed my tune. From the first round it feels approachable and fun. The action is fast paced and never seems to far away. The map is massive but is easy to navigate.

Now when it comes down to play style this is where the game is really shining for me. You play as different heroes with different ability’s so there really is something for everyone.

36931817-2D0E-4ECE-AB2A-B1AF5BA7BEA0.jpeg

You don’t even need a mic to play as the ingame ping system is flawless and allows very good communication even if you don’t plug in a microphone. There isn’t much I can complain about other then at this point (a week old mind you) the game is bare bones a bit. But that being said there is a update for Valentine’s Day with holiday themed loot and a battle pass and bunch of content being added for march.

All in all this is a fresh take on battle royal and absolutely one of the best FREE games I have ever played. That’s right I left a great detail for last the game is free to download and play and has ingame currency you can then buy to support the project. So strap in and load up and I’ll see you in kings canyon!

12C2A0F2-F6CA-4F71-865A-B35573CCF4B4.jpeg

Sort:  

@resteempro has found this post to be valuable to the Steemit community and has taken the liberty to upvote it and resteem it! Great work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57824.15
ETH 2965.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70