You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Test Run Before Destiny 2 Beta: Stream Update

in #gaming7 years ago

Thank you for the insight. Yeah, it's one of the things that I really need to work on and partly why I wanted to even start streaming. I'm a bit of a quiet person IRL unless I'm around some lively people. I thought about trying to continuously think out loud during my streams and see if that helps. The worst part will be the month of waiting for the full release after the beta ends.

Sort:  

Not looking forward to that part too. There is always the Game Destiny was cloned from. We play that a lot when destiny gets a little slow. Its free.

https://www.warframe.com/landing

Ive tried it. It was hard for me to get in to. The concept and gameplay were good but something about the game mechanics just turned me off.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63572.52
ETH 3097.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88