You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm struggling with Divinity: Original Sin 2 (PS4 Version)

in #gaming4 years ago

For me i think it has a lot to do with the fact that my eyes are not all that great and this game would be fine if I was at my PC but across from the couch looking at my screen it just doesn't work for me. The guy who recommended it to me never was a PC game so he doesn't know any better but this really just doesn't seem like a console game to me.

Funny you would say that about Witcher. I caught a TON of flack by saying that I didn't understand what all the hooplah was about that game and I got bored with it and never really thought it was that great of a game. I got ripped apart in the forums for that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60788.02
ETH 2632.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63