Two Games That Can Make As Many Sequels As They Want

in #gaming6 years ago

Sequels. They are awesome. They let us play more of a game that we love. And some games kept making them. A lot of them. And you know what we were okay with that. In fact we wanted more. There are some serious that could make game and game and no one gets tired of them. It is pretty crazy. But it has happened. Here are two examples.

Mario:

It's a me Mario. There are too many mario games to count. And a lot of them are in the direct line of games. There are even three on the Nintendo alone. But you know what, each one is great. And so is Super Mario World for the SNES and Mario 64 and ever new Mario game that followed. It is because Nintendo always does quality with this series and I want to play the new one on the Switch if I get a chance.

super-mario-2003942_1280.jpg
Mega Man:

That's right, Mega Man. There are 6 on Nintendo. 10 in total (with 11 coming out). Then you have the X series. And I can't wait for part 10. It is hard to explain. The games do not change much, they are just more robot masters but each one is so much fun. They could make these for years to come and I would probably play them all.

Sort:  

I like sequels that have good quality that can almost surpass the original content.

I agree totally!!!

As long as it is quality and fun sequels why not bring out more! I's almost like a new game in a game...

Thanks for the blog post!

Keep on steeming... @sacryptocollect

This game is awesome memory of numerous child .& I'm the one in that too.thabks for reminding.

I bought one of those pre-loaded machines from China it has all these Japanese Mario games I never heard of before

Really? How was them? I wish I had the chance to play them

I’m very excited about BlockOne and everything Dan Larimer has done for the blockchain community. EOS i’m All In!! Check out Dan Larimer’s interview here and please follow me as we will show you the throughput technology in real time and daily updates on how my organization is helping gentrify Los Angeles , pushing the homeless out into the suburbs and raise property values via crypto currencies and un blocking the chains!!

For any of you who feel pitty for my lil bro, DONT!! His life is probably a whole lot funner than yours...

I played Mario non-stop until I developed a sore thumb! Still love that game!

Mario 64 it's one of the best games of all time, I still have it on my Nintendo 64 and play it once in a while. I would also like to add to your list The Legend of Zelda series, there are so many possibilities within the timelines for a new story. Breath of the Wild is almost as amazing as Ocarina of Time was when it came out back in the day. Nintendo keeps reinventing the gaming world. What is your favorite Legend of Zelda game? Cheers mate!

Yes! Wasn't that also a 3D game that came in 1996? Just that is mega impressive. Shows how high standards they had to be able to release it so fast and with so many maps and levels. Very epic stuff. That game had just the perfect balance! And jumping into paintings to collect stars was a genius design move. The Nintendo 64 controller was also so perfectly designed and ahead of it's time.

I totally agree, it was unique and original, even Super Mario Odyssey has almost the same basic controls that Mario 64 had. Even 20 years later this game aged quite nicely. Imho the controllers of the Sega Dreamcast and the Nintendo 64 are way ahead of their time. We had a good childhood hahah what is your favorite game from that era?

Mario is a legend!! Going to be known for generations

There is no such thing as too much Mario games, feed me more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57344.91
ETH 3100.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42