Screen Peaking Limerick

in #gaming6 years ago

Who else remembers this with Goldeneye?

How did he know where I was sneaking,
it is as if my intel has been leaking,
I take a quick right,
and end up in his sight,
just another cause of screen peaking.

game-1926907_1280.png

Sort:  

I go back to the first nintendo. This one missed me.

I am not able to understand it. Above my level.

I don't remember the poem you are reading, but I do remember goldeneye. That game was super fun! I loved playing multi-player, getting the golden gun and one shot destroying players! @whatageek

Destroying players! I do ,lol

I was all over Goldeneye! Played it last week.

When I was a teenager, we had pitfall on the atari! Then came the genesis and it was sports games from then to the birth of nintendo and super mario bros! I'm an old bastard!

Why are they voting gaming again? please can someone help me out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44