Multiplayer Fallout Is Coming, Quit Your Job Now

in #gaming6 years ago (edited)

What does one of the most deep and expansive game need to really take all your time? Multiplayer. That's right fallout is getting multiplayer and I for one am quite excited for this. Yes it will be a different experience and I do get the worry of the game changing but I think people will be pleasantly surprised. An online world can real grow a community of players and keep a game going for years after launch and this is one franchise that can keep players interest.

Look at this new kit,
I'm putting another point to wit,
I got a new gun!
Is that the sun?
Wait.. what day is it?

See you there :p

game-1926907_1280.png

Sort:  

Fallout is getting multiplayers? OMG the prospect is so frigging ernomous, I mean gamers have always been cool, and getting them all together in a multi-player? That's more than cool if you ask me, I guess as a great gamer yourself Lol how thrilled are you?
How soon will this be?

I see some ppl complaining about this, but you can play solo if you want, multiplayer is just an extra and will be awesome, like a kind of S.T.A.L.K.E.R.

I don't know very much about gaming but like to read your blogs.

It's going to be quite a new adventure too, since west Virginia looks mostly unaffected by the nuclear warheads so the landscape will be different...

Hopefully they eventually release a going to D.C expansion and we can hang around the capitol wasteland on the glorious new engine.

I'm not agree with multiplayer thing... In more like solo player in all games, and also MMO games I played a Solo guy. I like story not heaving "fun" with friends :P

It's great to hear that Fallout is getting multiplayer. It's great to be able to play with other people in that game, for sure.

i want this to be good but i believe i will be totally a failure :P at least they should have created an offline single player that everyone wanted to and made fallout the game that is now both in charts first places and in our hearts. Just imagine to play and you have 10 year old kids attacking you and killing you all the time :P or imagine building something and someone just nuke it :P i hope they made measures against that

Awesome! Multiplayer is usually fun. xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84