Gaming For Crypto Limerick

in #gaming6 years ago

When this happens then we will be mainstream for crypto. That or social media apps. And this is for MMO players, you know the score.

She spent three hours on the grind,
a .2% chance for the drop to find,
that super rare ring,
now a blockchain thing,
and sold for cash on market time.

fantasy-3009141_1280.png

Sort:  

It is a good dream that you have
But with a good team it just might happ

We've all played that MMORPG
Under the shade of yggdrasil tree

So here we are riding the the dreamers train
Silently pushing it to come on the blockchain

ohhhh do I have news for you.... Minexsystems are launching a buster game by the end of this year! it is gonna be out of this world, I have seen the demo!

Never heard about that before but love those pics. Can you share me the link.

I ama try this MMO and have a feel of it.

its very nice dream,mmo is taugh but interesting,

My eyes are all bloodshot and red,
But I'm simply not ready for bed,

I'll play just one more stage,
Lest I quit out of rage,

After all, you can rest when you're dead.

This would be an amazing market pitch!

minexsystems are launching a game by end of this year! look it up! ;)

I'm new to this currency game,
but I'll try to rhyme all the same
that guy on the left
looks like Shang Tsung met
and had an offspring with Roman Reigns.

wooohhh!!!...fire!!!! you know who else thinking alike: Minexcoin will introduce a shoot em up game by end of the year that will beat pokemon rankings by miles! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44