[Whack Gaming] Building my village and helping around the Wastelands. [DTube]

in #gaming5 years ago


Hello STEEMians and DTubers!

Welcome to another session of shizzle gameplay in Fallout 4 by yours truly, Mr. Spacely. This time I fell under the pressure of this game and I had to do some quests in order to gain much-needed experience. I wanted to do my own thing but this game just doesn't let me be me. So sad, fallout, so sad.

Anyway, I build worst looking house ever. Put some bed in it and try to build roof but Fallout said NO! So, if you watch the video, you'll understand what I'm talking about. I did put some defense around the village in form of a machine gun turret. Also, we now have food and water supply powered up with one windmill. This village is getting better and better. We'll see what the future holds.

Anyway, I had fun building but I also had to go do some quests and kill the raiders to free another village. So many villages, so little time :D Check it out in today's video and feel free to add your thoughts! Boom beeru beem!

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You know the games i love playing most are the ones that invovles accomplishing missons or quest like you have said. I can play games for almost three to five hpurs and i will never be tired

Yeah, me too! I also stream and do this videos so I'm gaming quite a lot :D Have fun like I do ;)

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Hi @whack.science!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.918 which ranks you at #4008 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 213 contributions, your post is ranked at #113.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94