[Whack Gaming] Helping around and clearing out the Wastelands from those kinky super mutants :) [DTube]

in #gaming6 years ago


Heyo gamers of STEEM Blockchain and @dtube!

Welcome back to another shizzle gameplay by Mr. Spacely. I'm still playing this laggy buggy game and starting to wonder why do I play it. It's not that I like this game but I like RPGs in first person. So, I'm stuck with this until I decide to stop or who knows, complete the game. Life is strange :D

In this video, I will try to help my fellow villagers and also go into the center of the smallest rpg map ever. Thanks again, Fallout 4! meh

I hope that you're going to enjoy it. If you have any advice or suggestions, feel free to speak up your mind! See ya tomorrow again. PEACE OUT!

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Games are always fun to play anytime. Great

This one is not. It sucks but I want to see how long can I plax it my way :)

Your outstanding gaming content has caught our eyes and is rewarded with an upvote. Please visit our page @steemgg to learn more about Steemgg, the first html5 gaming platform built on the Steem Blockchain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63407.49
ETH 2645.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81