[Whack Gaming] One of the best quest I played in Fallout 4! [420] [DTube]

in #gaming6 years ago


Hello DTube family.

We're here once again with another Fallout 4 video. What's interesting is that this is one of the best quests I did so far. It was really crazy to fight all the ghouls and raiders and it paid off. We helped the villagers but also we lost a lot of ammunition so I'm planning on going to Diamond City and buying some ammo for future missions.

I don't know what's going on but I'm starting to enjoy this game more and more. This quest really got me going and I can't wait to post another video tomorrow for y'all!

Enjoy your day and have a good night! Peace out! Steem on! <3

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Ok, I've finish watching the gameplay! The fight with the Feral Ghouls was intense, especially with the Legendary! I think I played this mission couple of times, it has interesting flashbacks and you can see that the miners turned into Ghouls. Check out this fight I had with a Legendary Ghoul a couple of years ago:

I'm gonna reply here for both of your comments :D

Sry for a bit late reply but I'm having some health issues as you can see that I'm playing from my bed. And BIG thanks for watching this, I really appreciate it.

Yes, this time I said that I'm going to try with LUCK perk and see where it will lead me. I also wanted to do my own thing in game and not care about quests but they bring you too much experience to neglect them.

I want to try Skyrim also but I need some mods to interest me. Who knows, maybe I will play it after my Fallout 4 gameplay.

Haha nice! You got that ghoul there :D Good tactics indeed xD I wanted to try melee character but I lack strength so I'm not doing much damage. I don't know if I can change my perks in the game now. Do you know maybe?

I think you can change them on the console, you can modify a lot of things and even change the build and stats of your character.

You can find all the codes on the fallout 4 wiki I guess. I don't know if this is cool considered as cheating, but as long as you don't make your character extra powerful you won't ruin the experience of the game.

I guess you can also permanently increase your carrying capabilities also, so you don't get full all the time.

Maybe this link will help with the commands: https://www.escapistmagazine.com/articles/view/video-games/walkthroughs/14962-Fallout-4-PC-Console-Commands-Cheat-Codes-Guide

I hope you get well soon!

Posted using Partiko Android

I miss playing Fallout 4! I played it on Xbox One three years ago, I had to sell that console and now I'm saving for a new PC and also to buy a PS$ and maybe an Xbox One too, I want to upload more gaming stuff. I remember it was fun going down he mie and killing all the raiders. I see you have Luck in 10! That's cool it has a lot of perks! I was unable to watch the whole video in one sitting cause I have to do some things, but I will return to finish watching and I've subscribed to watch your future videos.

I want to make a minimalist playthrough, I'm sorta making one right now in Skyrim, but my PC is not powerful enough to record the video or I haven't found a good program.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82