[Whack Gaming] Trying out my Power Armor for Brotherhood of Steel quest! [DTube]

in #gaming5 years ago


Heyo gamers and DTubers!

First of all, sorry for no mic/webcam video, it's not my style but I wanted to stay consistent on @dtube and since it is 1:45 AM now, I couldn't talk and yell like usual :D

In this video, we fixed our Power Armor and went to Cambridge Police Station to join Brotherhood of Steel. We were accepted ok as one guy don't trust us still so we will probably have to earn his trust by finishing more quests they give me.

So, I went there, joined and did my first quest for them. I must admit that it was a bit easy since I had my Power Armor. But still, it was fun and I enjoyed it. Just what I needed to go in bed without thinking that I didn't post on DTube for 2 days :O

Enjoy it and have a great day!

LIVE AS IF YOU WERE TO DIE TOMORROW and LEARN AS YOU WERE TO LIVE FOREVER.


BuddyUp


The First Decentralized Crowdfunding platform FUNDITION


Steem Gaming Community


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations Gamer, you're eligible for a level 10+ daily SteemGC vote reward!

Keep on participating and earning more rewards on the SteemGC Discord channel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93