🎮The Walking Dead: Season 1 for free! 🎮

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

91iAqB4pB5L.png

Right now you can grab The Walking Dead game season 1 for free!
For anyone who hasn't tried Telltale's amazing Walking Dead game this is a great game that puts you in charge of a story taking place in the Walking Dead universe. If you are not a fan of the series, don't worry all you need is to follow along the very engaging story. This might not be the newest but it is the best season in the series!

Check out the game for free here: humblebundle.com
But hurry up the offer ends in less than two days!

Sort:  

Was just about to post the same :)

Definitely the best in the series. Great story

I truly was shocked at the ending, I din't realize how much I was invested in the characters and the story

Yep, the whole of season 1 just puts you through terrible situation after terrible situation. Then you hit the end and omg

Can't think of another game that has actually put me through so much emotional turmoil and left me emotionally numb by the end. Great stuff when a game can transcend its confines in this way :)

The later ones lost some of that.

Hi, wessel. It's very interesting post about The Walking Dead, can you visit my page and check out my gaming articles?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63281.14
ETH 2674.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79