GTA 5 ONLINE 1.41 MODDED LOBBYS ALL CONSOLES 24/7 (GRAND THEFT AUTO 5 STIDEIFICATION)

in #gaming7 years ago

GRAND THEFT AUTO 5 ONLINE 1.41 MODDED LOBBYS (ALL CONSOLES) 24/7 LIVESTREAM
Hey everyone, my name is WavyDaGod or Stideification on my youtube channel. I'd like to announce that I am giving away FREE modded lobby invites on GTA 5 online, current 1.41 PATCH.


All that you have to do for an invite is head over the to stream, subscribe to Stideification (me), like the stream, and finally comment your GamerTag/Social Club in the livestream chat and I will send you an invite ASAP. Be patient with me please as it can be difficult sometimes to do all of this at once. Thank you and I hope you have a great day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @wavydagod! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47