Creator's Block?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

Big Update Post

So Uh, Yeah...

I've been having an issue with doing...pretty much any one of my hobbies. I can't think of any songs for a remix, don't know what to draw, having trouble creating catchy, light-hearted, and bouncy music, and I'm taking a hiatus on making video games.


About My Daily VGMs

Yeah, I'm behind. By a pretty good amount. Until I catch up, they won't be daily. Instead, they'll be two back-to-back whenever I post one, until I catch up. Once I do, they'll become daily again and hopefully I won't fall behind again.


Steemit Newbie

It's not that I struggle with not knowing how to post. It's that I struggle with motivation. My YouTube channel is currently on hold because I can't find the motivation to post when I'm not only not receiving any feedback from viewers, but there is also absolutely no growth. I'm sitting at 55 subscribers and my last video posted was an almost effortless, 2 second video that was posted 3 weeks ago. Here, starting new, I've made it to 17 followers (much faster growth than when I started my YT channel btw). But, there's once again not much feedback on anything. Most of the comments I've gotten recently were just advertisements of some sort. Some were helpful yes, but a comment on a post should be about the post. I'm just asking for more feedback. (and if you have the time you can look at my YT channel at https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC3VdrhDKxNGiXxfRC3ZohvQ?view_as=subscriber)


Ending Note

So yeah, we're all here in this world trying to make it to the top. The journey's gonna be hard, but we'll all get there eventually. As for me specifically, I'll probably end up taking breaks whenever I lose motivation for Steemit or when I gain back my motivation for YouTube. I'll try and be as active as I can as making a blog post takes less effort than a 15-minute YouTube video, but I can't guarantee daily posts. I hope to see you all later.
And remember to level up so you can evolve into that Steemit Whale.
-Waterninja20

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63