Battle Pass Review, Half-Way Point!

in #gaming6 years ago

The Battle Pass has been in the game since season two of Fortnite Battle Royale.

I purchased the Battle Pass three days after it came out, at the time I was sceptical on wither it would be a good idea to purchase.

After the halfway point I have not purchased any tiers in the Battle Pass and I am tier 63, I have just received the emote "Best Mates."

It has made the game so much more enjoyable to play, the weekly challenges add a new reason to play the game every week. When you complete the challenges you receive 4000xp, also you receive tier points which allow you to level up your Battle Pass.

Overall I would say that the Battle Pass is well worth the $10 that is costs.

Leave your thoughts on the Battle Pass in the comment section.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66