You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Ark: Survival Evolved - Prehistorical Survival Among Dragons, Yetis & Dinosaurs [Game Review]

in #gaming7 years ago

Was ablsolutlwy obsessed with this game a few months ago! I had a lvl 74 character in a pvp lobby where a few of my friends and I managed to become an alpha tribe!

Everyone began to fight amongst themselves because Dino's and supplies went missing and we ended up just dropping it smh.

People get way to attached to their items, because it takes so long obtain, so when others come in and don't respect your property all hell breaks loose. Loved the game, not the overall exp tho

Sort:  

I never went to much into the PvP aspect, i was having a hard time just surviving by finding food and stuff, haha! Was hyped for the game for a long time, but didn't enjoy the experience as much as i thought i would either, just like you, I kind of loved the game at the same time (or at least the idea of it) but it just didn't really work out perfectly this time.

Haha yeah, the "don't touch my shit"-feeling is strong in this game!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38