Snooker Is Most Addicted game : Impossible to quit

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

Hey friends

how are you all i hope you are fine and having alot of fun in your lives. In life there is only one happiness is love other and to be loved from them.

This post is for @dobartim contest. 

I don,t have any talent from this list

 artists
singers
movie makers
musicians
dancers
magicians
comedians, 

but i am good in  sport talents  so i decided to participate in the sport talent.

Here is my entry for sport talent.



 If you have every played this game or you have seen it online then you know how interesting game it is. Ronnie is my favorite player I mostly followed him to learn how to play snooker but still i,m  not so good in it and i was improving. I started playing snooker four years ago .

I Won the 2nd price in my City Snooker Challenge where every best player from my city participated.




Sort:  

yes, snooker make you addict. I also played a lot of billiard and snooker in my university day.Life has been changed now after entering practical field. Hopefully you will get the first prize in upcoming competition keep sharing @wajahatsardar

hehhehe no my friend i don,t want to get first position now. now i want to become successful Software Engineer :P

All the best to become successful software engineer. yes priority of men changes with passage of time. BTW from where you are doing software engineering COMSAT Abboatabad i guess

no man i am doing it from Abbottabad university

Ahan champion of snooker . Game is good and congratulations for the 2nd price . Good post keep it up . stay bless .
Keep in touch

y not annie thanks for support

You are too young but you have a very good idea in joini g steemit.

heheh thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59615.63
ETH 2524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44