You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Games You Play This Weekend # 2

in #gaming6 years ago

I've been enjoying some Breath of the Wild during this weekend. My girlfriend and my sister have been playing it since I abandoned it a couple of weeks ago and I got this sudden urge to play it again.

One thing I would really like to do is just get a capture card so I can start uploading gameplay videos right from my console to Steemit. But that's not happening with these prices, lol.

Sort:  

capture card

Sounds like a wonderful goal to have! Here here to the markets being happier in a few months!

I had some family that played Breath of the Wild when they visited last year. So I got a couple of mins of play time on a switch. It was interesting but no Ocarina of Time!

It obviously isn't Ocarina! It replicates what the first Legend of Zelda did but with current technology and tools!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63927.21
ETH 2754.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65