You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Game Review] Phoenix Wright: Ace Attorney (3DS Version)

in #gaming6 years ago

My god do I love Ace Attorney from what I've played on my 3DS.

I haven't played much past beyond the point of the Steel Samurai case in the first game but boy oh boy does this game have a lot of brilliant writing and good character design!

You've made me want to play Ace Attorney again.

Sort:  

Yeah, the English team did a great job on translating the game, I liked the Steel Samurai case, I didn't have idea who the culprit might be, until many truths came out.

You've made me want to play Ace Attorney again.

Thanks, play it! the last case is the most amazing one. (I only completed the main story so I'm not sure about the extra case.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60410.66
ETH 2598.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62