Sort:  

What other games do you plan on covering?

Hahahahaha... Plan? I don't really plan. I just write about whatever inspires me. I am also a game developer, musician, philosopher, etc.

So one day I write about Game Development, another music, another politics, and I write about philosophical topics a lot. I'll write about games too, but I tend to focus more on making my own and messing with game development tools than I do playing them.

I may cover some more in the future if one really tells me I should. :)

I just go with the flow. If I get interested or excited about something I write about it.

So I don't really PLAN too much. :)

hahaha, most people who blog on Steemit are philosophers, good post either way, I played Secret world 1 and didn't like it so much, maybe I should give this one a try.

If you didn't like it then what you didn't like about it would determine whether it is worth it or not. The game and world are mostly identical. They have changed the game play a bit to make it more ACTION oriented in combat, and things like that. They have simplified the interface. So if those were any of the things you didn't like then it may be worth trying. If those were not what you didn't like then you probably still won't like it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68