You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smash Weekly 39 - Event Announcement [Feb 18 7:30pm EST]

in #gaming6 years ago

I can't believe this has been here for so long

Recently just wrote a piece on Smash and how the community has been built in India.

I'll be sure to check your Discord for more and maybe try to bring in a few people.

Although, I'm wondering if we from India can play with you guys, the ping is just going to be ass.

Sort:  

Lan adapters are the key to success. Cost about $6 on amazon. aka about 1.3 SBD xD

Would love to host you guys, and here more about the scene in India :)

Omg I can't wait to write my next piece on it, we also have a tournament here coming up on the 24th SO STAY TUNED!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79