Sort:  

Oh my goodness! Wow these shots brought me right back! -The thing I do remember is that it was SO SO hard. haha thanks for the trip!

The shots being fired? ;>) Glad to have provided this free trip to memory lane once again for you.
Always nice to see you showing up on here. Hope you're well!

Yes sir, and thanks again- always love a quick trip back to the 90s - things seemed simpler, but I guess that's what all old people say!

As a fellow elderly person, I know that to be true :>)

😂👍🏻

yea man most of the times these oldskool games require some serious finger bashing skills!
Looks like a hard game but i've never heard of it..
this was a nice read though :)

Ah Winter!
I would play this against my older sister.
I would rule in the shooting part, she on the skying.

Lovely memories
Thanks

That makes me wonder if you have any shooting experience.
I think I was pretty decent at that too, but at least as good in the button bashing, haha!

Thanks again for your comment. Always appreciated :>)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57455.91
ETH 2919.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58