Fallout 4 Settlement Building PicturessteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming6 years ago

A while back I posted some pictures of my, Sanctuary Hotel build. These pictures are a continuation of that post. These pictures show what some of the rooms on the inside look like.

For those of you who are not familiar with what this is, the Fallout 4 video game has a mode where you can build settlements. Simply said; I had to plan out, and place every little piece of this project. There was nothing there but an empty piece of ground when I started.

Pictures from my previous post

If you would like to follow my projects, please follow me here on Steemit. You can also follow my public page on, Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/vilmoreRED/

This is an original project by the author.

Thanks for stopping by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87