Shadow of the Colossus a bit of a review of the PS4 version.

in #gaming6 years ago

shadow-of-the-colossus-listing-thumb-01-ps4-us-17oct17.png

So I finished Shadow of the Colossus again for the first time since playing it on the Playstation 2 oh so many moons ago and I have to say, I enjoyed it as much this time around on the PS4. The game was always 1 of a kind and I guess in that way it hasn't really been replaced by anything better or newer. I hadn't played in so long that it was like playing the game all over again so that was good.

This time around the game was so incredibly gorgeous and picturesque that I had to stop a few times and just take it all in. I knew the colussi were huge, I knew the land was immense but with the PS4pro graphics it was honestly on another level. You could see for miles, the weather effects were beautiful, and the different landscapes were out of this world and it honestly just blew my mind.

maxresdefault (2).jpg

The first time I played through Shadow of the Colossus I was honestly just in awe, it was nothing but boss battles and getting to the colossus was the perfect break between these epic battles. The puzzles, working out how to take them down was just so much fun and honestly if you haven't played Shadow of the Colossus you absolutely have to because it's like nothing you've ever played before and you'll be talking about it for years to come!

VikingHammer Out!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84