You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Gaming | Spending For Future Content Creation Plans

in #gaming5 years ago

Love the mixture of sober-ness and excitement-ness in this post tbh. Sobering, that, game reviewers DO need to be supported to be able to source their games legitimately so that they can bring awesome reviews to us.......... and Excitemento because YAY FOR FUTURE ENJAR REVIEWS * ___ * !!!!!!!!!!

Sort:  

So much excitement I love it! I just call it like I see it. If content creators are not spending and working on creating things become quite stale. I usually don’t talk about the costs but this was an easy one to point out how I can in the short term sustain for the moment.

I wish I could be doing more to drive traffic to our site. Still trying find a much better long term solution that works for my size to do more. For now at least I have some more time added to the clock as I try things out. Games are my currency after all. Once my stockpiles dwindled there will be a lot less activity on my end as it moves more inline with my yearly gaming budget.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58119.05
ETH 2357.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36