MAD MAX | EP1 | The Fury Begins!

in #gaming7 years ago

mad max glavna.jpg

Welcome Steemerz!

This is a game I have been waiting for a long time, it came out just after the movie Mad Max: Fury Road! Now we all know how games that come out shortly after big movie titles seem to suck, but this one, I am telling you first hand is one of the most amazing game expiriences I have ever tried and I still dont know much about it! I just wanna point out that all the screenshots were made in game by me. It is not a animation.

224.jpg

At the intro movie , Scrotuses factions hunt you down, steal your car and leave you for dead. You somehow manage to surivive, you find a dog and a quite weird looking companion called Chumbucket!

20170628191432_1.jpg
photo: Chumbucket the companion

This game makes you go on a epic movie like car battle. The graphics are absolutely amazing - triple A . The game runs incredibly smooth on ultra hight graphics with 60fps (visible in the top left corner of the photos) . The fights are brutal and the in-game animation is outstanding
AND YES, EVERY PHOTO YOU SEE IN THIS ARTICLE IS A IN GAME SCREENSHOT!

20170628192708_1.jpg
photo: Warlord

The customization is rich both for the Car and Max. Each safehouse/city you are currently in has tons of upgrades and hidden loot!

custom.jpg

While we were collecting item upgrades all over the map for my car, they came and blew up Chumbucket's Hideout ,which also happens to be my Hideout. Outgunned and outnumbered we had to run away, seek shelter somwhere else.

triple my way.jpg

I had no choice but to go on a "Fury Road" into the Great White, chased by those who took my ride and want me dead, driven by hate unable to confront them... yet....... I will be ready in the next episode, I will personally record a convoy chase video just like in the "FURY ROAD" movie. MARK MY WORDS STEEMERZ!

Until then,

Vermillion666

Sort:  

It is on sale on PSN as well :D

is mad max is on sale on steam right now?



This Banner is Clickable :)


Yep!

how much??
it really wrong timing..
got no funds left.. 😭😭😭

common, 8 dollars, it's like 2 steemit posts :P

still cant afford it :P
im saving for my son speech therapy
btw i followed you..
follow me if you like 😘😘😘

I already did yesterday ;)

You should do a giveaway of this game. :D

Dude! It's on steam summer sale currently!! 7,99 !

http://store.steampowered.com/app/234140/Mad_Max/

the man is right, I should have wrote that in the article! :)

i cant afford it either... 😔😔

Yea an awesome game loved every bit of it until my Xbox broke lol. Nice snaps followed

Looks like a cool game. is it open world ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81