GAME REVIEWS | Force of Nature

in #gaming7 years ago

Force of Nature is a new top down survival game that I had my eye on since they released the trailer. I had the oppportunity to play the demo a few months back and it had many many options!

header.jpg

A crafting/survival/sandbox rpg game where you can actually kinda relax, farming, cutting trees, listening to the sounds of nature, I tent to like games that have the element of letting you enjoy your own creation without fighting all the time!

force-of-nature-farming.jpg

It already has multiplayer and co-op and if you like top down games like I do, there shouldn't be problems!

maxresdefault.jpg

Get the game here! http://store.steampowered.com/app/568570/Force_of_Nature/

Thanks for reading!

Sort:  

Zgleda ko strategija. :)

I just played that game, I really like they gameplay

would you say it's worth the money? does it have multiplayer?

Yes totally worth it! Yes it does

a very interesting game to play, I love that game

this is really nice game and Force of Nature game i appreciate this game. thanks for sharing

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82