GAME REVIEWS | CITADEL: FORGED WITH FIRE (50% OFF ONLY TODAY)

in #gaming6 years ago

As some of you may already know, I compare many games to Ark, beeing a overly-obsessed Ark player I trive to find similar games because after all you do get tired after the exact same game when you have over 1400 hours in it. Anyways I found a game made by Virtual Basement (creators of Ark) which has absolutely amazed me!

1.jpg

Citadel is a MMO-RPG / crafting / castle building / sandbox game. The ONLY reason why I bought it now because it was and still is on 50% discount and when I watched the game trailer I imidatelly had to buy it.

Citadel-Flying-Fortres.jpg

In this crazy RPG you can choose between 4 major classes, you can tame ANY living beeing in the game! Riding dragons, direwolf, direbear, sounds all like ark to me, but thats just me...

1501266319_citadel-forged-with-fire-1.jpg

This game is in early access, that means it's still in development, having a few bugs, but nothing serious. I enjoyed scorching a wild boar with fire from my hands, it feels awsome to play first person.

20180201195619_1.jpg

The game is still on discount, if you like MMO RPG games with sandbox elements, then wait no more.

Get it here:
http://store.steampowered.com/app/487120/Citadel_Forged_with_Fire/

Thank you for reading,
Vermillion666

Sort:  

Dobro zgleda.

zgledi kaj zogorski šumarki ak si na gljivicama

The low steam rating kept me away from this game, is this like a Skyrim + ARK game?

Dude, its mixed , means 50% of people dislike it, the truth is THE GAME DOES NOT WORK IF YOU HAVE AMD. But if youre on nvidiia, you are gonna enjoy it!

50% people have AMD anyways.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64555.14
ETH 3086.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85