You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diablo Games

in #gaming8 years ago

Nice review, up voted. I never ever played diablo, but watched my friends journey through the tough onslaught of minions and creatures with their powerful set ups as magicians and battle warriors, I never even opened a brand new, three combo World of Warcraft game edition my best friend at the time had gifted me for my birthday, something about the long hours needing to invest in such a vast world of objectives and side missions seemed daunting and intimidating during that time. I've played other rpg games for sure but I knew once I would start one of these games, there would be no turning back lol

Sort:  

That is correct, once you go RPG you never go back :)

I still haven't gone back lol. Handheld rpgs on my smartphone are a genius creation, and there are so many good ones too. Did you cover any rpg game apps yet?

Nope. I never played smartphone games.

All good, I got that area covered then, thanks for the quick reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61733.68
ETH 2481.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63