Battle For The Purple Islands

in #gaming7 years ago

BftPI Cover DRAFT r2.jpg
. . .
Today, I thought I'd blog about the Kickstarter I launched in order to fund Battle For The Purple Islands.

What is it? A roleplaying game scenario set in this exotic and dangerous lost world that's haunted by all things purple. It's not only science-fantasy and pulp, but also contains elements of cosmic horror.

The adventure has a purpose, with clear objectives, NPCs, etc. but also lends itself to sandbox style play where the adventurers can go wherever they want and do whatever they choose. I love random tables, so pretty much every single RPG thing I self-publish has one or more random tables going from d4 to d100... depending on the table.

Battle For The Purple Islands is my 12th Kickstarter. One more and I think I get a free t-shirt. Anyway, here is your purple gateway. I'm grateful for every ounce of support I receive.

Got any questions about the purple islands? Feel free to ask...

VS

Sort:  

Too many numbers! ;)

If Kickstarter accepts cryptocurrency, then I'm all for it. KS is the middle man - all funds go through it. Although, I have accepted money via paypal for those who were a day late or didn't want to use KS for some reason.

Too many numbers! ;)

This is precisely why I'm not an active trader anymore. lol

I'll be supporting this at the last moment, but I'm in.

I kinda miss getting these in print. I know it's a hassle. Anyway, are the modules you've produced as pdfs available in print?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92