Hi!

in #gaming7 years ago

Hi,my name is Veljko,I am 14 years old and my passion is gaming.
I've been gaming for 10 years now.My begginings were based on FPS games like Call of Duty and Medal of Honor.Now my favourite genres are RPGs and action-adventure games.In my opinion a good game must have good story,good dialogues and likeable characters.That is the core part for me.Gameplay and graphics are some minor things for me.A good game must be entertaining,too,but that is the topic for another time.My other hobbies are playing sports,mainly football and basketball, and I love maths and geography.Recently I have started learning coding,so any advice will be very appreciated.
On my profile you can find reviews of video games,my opinions on some TV shows and movies and some fan theories for Game of Thrones.I've recently started writing some poetry,mainly inspired by The Witcher 3,my favourite game,and Game of Thrones.I hope I am not too anoying and that you will find my content entertaining and interesting.Cheers!

Sort:  

nice post. your passion is gaming.Even i have YouTube gaming channel & new video daily upload.You just have a look. if possible plz do subscribe my channel-
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCdLTzGuwJd2hY5mLEh1tk5A
Follow me @maruf121

I'll look into it!Also thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45