TERA ONLINE: Dated game. A blast from the past.

in #gaming7 years ago (edited)

This is a computer game, that I used to play with my younger brother, my cousin and his younger brother. They are trying very hard to convert over to the playstation 4. I used to play with an xbox controller and a playstation controller, so I think it might actually work. Some classes are very challenging with out the mouse and keyboard though. Here are a few exciting video's I made on my potato computer 5 years ago, with an overlook on the player vs monster in an open world enviorment, player vs monster in a dungeon enviorment, and last but not least, my favorite... In a player vs player enviorment. Please enjoy.

Open world

Dungeon(closed area) enviorment.

Player vs player open world slaughter. Let me explain this before you watch. My brother my cousin and his younger brother, gave me all their money so I could be the strongest player out there. The reason I have a maxed out shiny blue weapon is because of them. This video was made in the first 3 weeks of release. At the end of the video, we encounter a max level player hiding deep with an open world cave. A true battle of skill vs skill, Im geared to the teeth, and he is 10 levels higher than I was. Most exciting fight I have ever had in this kind of game. It lasted 10 minutes before we all just gave up and went our separate ways. Good fight random warrior! Good fight..

Sort:  

Hey that's an interesting post. I'll follow your account to see how you doing :). Please follow me @barteksiama.

Sure, will do! Thanks for watching .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97