You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mass Effect Andromeda Discussion

in #gaming7 years ago

I actually won that game on a giveaway here on Steemit a few days ago! I'm actually pretty excited to try it for a few hours, and I'm trying to keep an open mind even tho it has been getting a lot of bad feedback. Hopeful I will enjoy it anyway ;)

Sort:  

Congrats on winning the game! Definitely keep an open mind, it's a decent game, i'm about 2/3 the way through it now, and enjoying it. However it doesn't really compare to the original trilogy. But to be fair, most games don't

Thanks, I will do my best to play it without the nostalgia shades of the trilogy and hope I have a good experience ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52