REVIEW- The metal squad game

in #gaming7 years ago

Good day steemians, welcome to my blog once again as usual.😁
In my last post was were I shared a review on the game storm the train in case you missed it you can still Check it out above.
Today we're going to do a Review and an action game as well which is; METAL SQUAD

unnamed (1).jpgsource



Metal squad game is an action-shooting game with a lot of great items that actually involves the fighter shooting, killing and as well executing the bad enemies there on the game, which also involves him the fighter in the game fighting for free and democracy which leads to shooting also.
So the game also have some of this scary characters that can keep you steadily at a place while playing the game, the difference between this Game and that of other games that have some quite high Scary factors seems to be the same and when I say high I mean a lot high!!!. Though I might not know the exact game you're thinking of at this point in time. But you need to just understand that this game have some high inflated scary factors probably it might be because of the way the designs are or maybe some other things, personally, looking at it from my own side I'll equally say the scary factors and the horrifying side of the game came through the game characters, this might not be the major side of where the scary factors on the game came along but you need to understand that this is personally in my own view, there are also a lot of good things in the game that can as well be appreciated by the game lovers or game players as well as others games having good and interesting features that'll make the player love it to the end.

download.jpgsource



The varieties and the qualities of the game also is a good one in as much as everything there made a lot of sense to the player cause when playing the game, there are so many things that you'll see there that'll equally catch your eyes this in particular is in respect of me mostly, cause I've come across the game several times though I didn't played it much like you may be thinking, to me personally I see the game as an independent game that have a lot to tell, basically the visual aspect of the game alone is something worthy, that alone made me have 60% likeness on the game cause when playing the game you can view almost everywhere you never expected on it. The little difference between this game and that of dragon hills 2 game I reviewed in my last week post is something tangible, it's just the mode of playing it. In the one of dragon hills 2 game there it actually involves running or let me say moving about with a wild large snake and it requires no single weapon at all. But here in this game the little difference between them is just that this particular game involves shooting and fighting, you might be wondering why am differentiating this two games, am actually doing this just to let you know that it also have a similar game that looks exactly like this one presently, if you know about the game you'll also notice that they all have the same game modes yea!!! That's it. It's also a stupid game as well Lol.. I already noticed that when I was gamboling the game, so you literally shouldn't take all games that have good features as the same.

images (7).jpgsource



The metal squad game was released on the 16, December 2016 and it's also available on all android devices but requires 4.0.3 version, it is also available on all IOS devices, it was created and developed by sora games, in case you don't know sora games, a brief explanation about them. sora games is a non- popular organization that deals with games mostly games that goes well with having low standard qualities. They work towards buying the game and then redevelop it to a standard one, personally to me I think I like the fact mostly whereby they buy up a low standard games that redevelop it, I think it's well good and things like this is always appreciated.
The game modes and the features too were all good but most times it gets a lot complicated when playing it because when I was playing it I found out a lot of things that looked good but going deep into the game you'll come across a specific side or a kind of place that makes no sense to the player, I've seen things like this in almost all of the games I played last 2 years ago, the features of the game is a good one to me but the modes of playing it wasn't a Perfect one. As I've seen it both with the way it is now I don't think the devs can work on it any longer reason is because it looked more like a great game, but the only way I think it can get the attentions of the developers is by them looking onto reviews of people the are purchasing it and the ones that already purchased it.
This is also the kind of things that leads you to having remorse over what should have been done for long, maybe am equally talking about the developers of this game.



GAMEPLAY

The gameplay of the game is one strenuous something that can't be handled easily, just like I've experienced it in my own way, am trying to say that the gameplay is just a difficult one, I know as you've seen the photos you might just be wondering how could this little fantastic game be a hard one..yea you shouldn't judge a game by it's look or how you saw it. It's by what the game does. Saying it's difficult was probably on how I've seen it so far within the time of playing the game. when playing the game honestly I got killed like I never expected on the game. Of course you should know how it feels like losing unto a game you enjoyed playing, so am trying to let you know that the gameplay wasn't a fair one, the ammunitions that was provided there on the game is all good cause each of everyone I decide to try out works really fine for me.

download (1).jpgsource



While playing the game in the beginning, the main objectives is for you to try and reach at the main point were you'll need to face the big boss that looks like a robot, this big robot may be the hard thing on this game cause it's much stronger a lot than anything else, while playing the game at top of your screen is red line were you'll find your life on the game, once it gets exceeded you'll die immediately cause that's how it's been done on all other games. So while moving and shooting on the game is were you'll see the little tiny robots that is probably trying to invade you, this robots are also strong in there own powerful way not just because they're little, so it's always possible for you too shoot them whenever they come across you or whenever you go against them. there's also a strange weird sound they do make whenever they come towards you, this strange sound might also be the cause of why this game looks scary cause actually voices too makes one get scared.
There on the game, it has three specific weapons for fighting which are the hammer, m4a1 gun, grenade basic and the dunshooter in all this weapons anyone can be used provided you reach the stage in the game.

images (8).jpgsource



GRAPHICS

The graphics of the game is a great one as I've seen it, the paintings and all other things concerning the graphics are all good, the unique aspect of the game mainly is from the graphic the side by side and the sea and up within the left side of the game made it look a lot brighter and very effective. another good thing there on the graphics is the colours that do blink whenever you kill an enemy, just so you know in overall the graphics is all good and shining.



SOUND

The sound also is a good one, the main important thing about the sound is that it has low daunting things that can make you go gaga but in the other way round the sound is also a scary one like I've been saying that above, but the good thing I like about the sound is that even the scary noises it makes and all other things, they all did well in making it low, so in overall I'd say the sound have some good aspect of it and also bad! aspect of it.

download (2).jpgsource



GAME FEATURES

• Different characters to choose.

• Different kinds of weapons, such as shotgun, heavy machine gun, rifles, rocket launchers, and grenades.

• Amazing graphics, cool music and sound

• Different kind of enemies.

• Challenging boss fights



DETAILS

Developer.......sora games

Version.......1.4.1

Offered by.........sora games

Released date........16 December 2016

Modes......... Single player

Platforms.........android, iOS,

Category........action/adventure

Rated...........12+

Size...........52.89 mb

Language.......English

Genre........action



GENERAL RATING

Gameplay.......8/10

Sound........8/10

Controls........ 9/10

Graphics.......7/10

Scare factor.......9/10

Content........ 8/10

Story..........7/10

Overall...... 8/10



FINAL WORD

The metal squad game is a fantastic game that have a lot of things to do, personally me alone I enjoyed playing the game, the only negative side of the game I saw is the controls and the fastness of the game. The controls of the game is not as fast as I wanted it to be but in general I think it's still good, you can as well try playing the game to see it's negative and positive sides like I've just reviewed mine already. Thanks

Thanks for reading



Other reviewed games

REVIEW- The Storm the train game

The Aliens drive me crazy game review by valency1

REVIEW- The Dragon hills 2 newly released version game

REVIEW-The temple run 2 andriod game

Review-The Ultimate Mortal kombat 3

Rise of the kings; definition of the game (review)

Soul craft-Action rpg game review

Need for racing: New speed car review

Transformers: Forged to fight game review

Son of zeus game review

DQmS1VYzPn492k7FQEmfEEWcjp72tZwKM7FQiLvZzMNNy8U_1680x8400.jpg

IMG-20170927-WA0031.jpg Thanks to @jodipamungkas for the awesome badge.



DQmS1VYzPn492k7FQEmfEEWcjp72tZwKM7FQiLvZzMNNy8U_1680x8400.jpg

IMG_20171105_001316.jpg
Thanks to @chimzycash for this lovely badge

DQmS1VYzPn492k7FQEmfEEWcjp72tZwKM7FQiLvZzMNNy8U_1680x8400.jpg

Kindly

upvote

Resteem and

Comment.

@valency1

Goodluck to you as you gambol this game.

Sort:  

nice ..plz give me upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60745.98
ETH 2342.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52