Hi everyonesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #gaming8 years ago

Hey there Steemit I'm new here and I'm hoping that I can try and make people laugh and smile with the video's I make as I've not long started youtube. My main goal with youtube is to bring people together and make people smile and laugh with what I make I hope I can make some people here smile so if you could all please kindly check out my video's that would be great and it would help me get one step closer to my dream job. I try and upload every few days if not daily but here is a link to one of my video's I hope you all enjoy and I'm glad to be a part of a growing community

Sort:  

Hi and welcome : )
Often people need to include the exact source of where they are getting thier media or videos from.
Steemit is great and Steemit has the Steemit Police . . .

The Steemit police are roBOTS that travel around and seek plagiarism or other stolen words. These Bots are backed up by some radical humans who fact check some people referencing.

This is done so that good people do not have their hard work stolen by bad people, Simply the easiest way to avoid these hit teams is to never cut and paste nor copy anything even your own work . . .

I put some basic hints and tips on my blog posts, my best advice. vote for a lot of new content and make lots of follows ! ! !

Oh okay thank you for the heads up I will be sure to keep that in mind in the future and I was told that if I posted my link that I should comment on the video I share saying "Hi Steemit" which i went and did straight away after being told this. Once again thank you for the heads up crok

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59727.23
ETH 2674.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44