Steemit, what games are you all playing?!

in #gaming6 years ago

steam_summer_sale_final_day_fi.jpg

I am hoping to get some feedback from this, as a person that loves to play games and has been in a rut for a while. What have you been playing or what games are you looking forward to? I am looking forward to Bless Online myself but I am not holding my breath on it since it is another MMORPG. Thanks in advance and any games I try out I'll make sure to upvote the first poster suggesting the game. (Please don't say pubg or fortnite as i am sick of the two games.)

Sort:  

mount and blade warband. Great game.

been replaying darksouls as well.

Starcraft, forever and always.

You know what i had forgotten that starcraft went F2P a bit ago. I'll have to play that some now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51