FORTNITE: Re-Learning my Builds and Grinding Solos

in #gaming6 years ago

New keypad requires me to completely relearn my keystrokes. Sad, but true. I just bought the Tartarus V2 Chroma, an upgrade from my Tartarus original, both from Razer. The new one has mechanical keys and another 4 keys that I can definitely use.... but that means all my typical keys are in completely new positions. Time to relearn everything, with not a single keybind changing.

Either way, we will be noobs for a few days but then we will be back on the official grind, working to take things to the next level. Come watch for some entertainment and to watch me learn! I will be commentating those who kill me as well!

Come and follow to show support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.034
BTC 64029.44
ETH 2756.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65