Games To Buy For Christmas, Day 4; Uncharted 4 A Thief's End

in #gaming8 years ago

Image and video hosting by TinyPic


What is Uncharted 4?


Uncharted 4 is an action-adventure game developed by Naughty Dog, and was released on May 10 2016.

Story


You play as Nathan Drake a retired treasure hunter. Who is visited by his thought to be dead older brother. They go on a quest to find the treasure of Henry Avery, who was a pirate back in the 1600's.


Image and video hosting by TinyPic

This is Nathan Drake.


Gameplay


I have made a video showing all of you what the game is like. This video contains two of my favorite moments from the game.



My Youtube Channel

When I first got to play Crash Bandicoot in Uncharted 4 I knew Sony was going to announce something regarding this franchise, and a month later during Sony's E3 Press Conference my prediction came trus.


Presentation


Whenever I am playing Uncharted 4 it feels like I am playing a movie instead of a game, and that's a great thing.

My Final Thoughts


This being the fourth, and final full length Uncharted game it is a great end to series which is almost a decade old. I can only recommend this game if you have played the previous three games, but if you would like to play this game then go right ahead. Uncharted 4 is a PS4 exclusive, and you can get for $60.

@tygergamer

tygergamer on Facebook
Join Our Gaming Trail
If you have PSN my username is tyger1313

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50