Games To Buy For Christmas, Day 3; No Man's Sky

in #gaming8 years ago (edited)

The second game that I posted about on steemit was No Man's Sky, and if you want to read my thoughts on this game then go and check out my Original Post. If you have read that then lets continue. Instead of me telling all of you why this would make a good gift, I will just show you in this video that I made.



My Youtube Channel



Ever since No Man's Sky was released it's been hated by just about everyone do to various reasons. But if you can look past No Man's Sky's faults there is a pretty decent game to play, and to top it off they recently updated it. In fact some of the stuff that you saw in the video above shows off some of the new features. Even though this is not a great game at the moment it could be an excellent game in the future. You can get this game on PC, and PS4 for $40.

@tygergamer

tygergamer on Facebook
Join Our Steemit Gaming Cannel
If you have PSN my username is tyger1313)

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 10 most undervalued posts in the first half of Dec 20. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $15.32 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 20 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

It really looks good. I don't leave too much time for playing videogames but this one is really interesting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65862.35
ETH 3444.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68